You can find your payment amount and information on the required tuition fees, the payment of tuition fees and your personal payment status on BOKUonline in your personal business card, under the link 'tuition fee status'.

Detailed information can be found there about required and paid tuition fees and all the information necessary for paying the fees via online banking or with transfers or payments at the bank counter:

  • Amount
  • Recipient, Account Number / IBAN
  • Bank, Sort Code / BIC
  • Customer Number / Customer Information, Reason for Payment

This information will only be visible if a payment amount for the current semester has been generated (this normally happens a few days before the start of the enrollment period).
 The basics for the calculation of tuition fees can be found in the application 'Study status'.

Important

Your customer data number changes every semester.

When making a payment via telebanking, please always use your current number, otherwise your payment will not be processed correctly and you may not be re-registered. 

Self-registration with BOKUonline

If your tuition or ÖH fees are paid at a university other than BOKU (e.g. co-registered, joint degree), you can register yourself on BOKUonline (after the automated payment confirmation has been received at BOKU).

After logging in, a corresponding message will appear. Click on "Continued enrollment of studies", select the course to be registered and confirm by clicking on 'Continued enrollment'. The study status changes to "registered". You can then close the window and are registered for the current semester.

General information

  • It usually takes 3 to 7 working days for information about tuition fee or ÖH (Austrian student union) fee payment to be transmitted from the banks to BOKU via the Federal Computing Center. You will receive an automatic email notification as soon as the payment information has been entered and you have been registered. If the amount paid is not accepted due to an incorrect payment, it will be returned to the customer account!
  • Students who are returning to BOKU from a semester abroad (e.g.  Erasmus) must also register this information at Study Services / Admissions Office, otherwise no payment amount will be generated.
  • If the required tuition fees are not paid by the end of the grace period, you will lose your course admission and your BOKU IT services account!

Vorschreibung und Studienbeitragsstatus in BOKUonline


Ihre Vorschreibung und  Informationen zu den vorgeschriebenen Studienbeiträgen, zur Einzahlung der Studienbeiträge und dem persönlichen Zahlungsstatus finden Sie in BOKUonline auf Ihrer persönlichen Visitenkarte unter dem Link "Studienbeitragsstatus".

Darin erhalten Sie ausführliche Informationen über die  vorgeschriebenen und die bezahlten Studienbeiträge und alle notwendigen Informationen für die Bezahlung der Beiträge im Online-Banking oder mit  Überweisungen oder Einzahlungen am Bankschalter:

  • Betrag
  • Empfänger, Kontonummer / IBAN
  • Bank, Bankleitzahl / BIC
  • Kundennummer / Kundendaten, Verwendungszweck

Diese Information sehen Sie nur, wenn eine Vorschreibung für das aktuelle Beitragssemester generiert wurde (dies geschieht im Normalfall einige Tage vor Beginn der Zulassungsfrist).
Die Grundlagen für die Berechnung der Studienbeiträge finden Sie in der Applikation "Studienstatus".

Wichtig

Ihre Kundendatennummer ändert sich jedes Semester.

Bei Einzahlung über Telebanking verwenden Sie bitte daher immer die jeweils aktuelle Nummer, da Ihre Einzahlung sonst nicht korrekt verbucht werden kann und Sie möglicherweise nicht weitergemeldet werden.

Selbst-Weitermeldung in BOKUonline

Wenn Sie Ihren Studien- bzw. ÖH-Beitrag an einer anderen Universität als der BOKU einbezahlen (z.B. Mitbeleger, Doppelstudium), können Sie sich (nachdem die automatisierte Einzahlungsbestätigung an der BOKU eingelangt ist) in BOKUonline selbst weitermelden.

Nach dem Login erscheint ein entsprechender Hinweis, klicken Sie auf "Studien Weitermelden", wählen Sie das weiterzumeldende Studium aus und bestätigen Sie mit Klick auf "Weitermelden". Der Status des Studiums ändert sich auf "gemeldet". Danach können Sie das Fenster schließen und sind für das aktuelle Semester gemeldet.

 

 

Allgemeine Hinweise

  • Es dauert in der Regel 3 bis 7 Werktage, bis die Informationen über die Einzahlung der Studienbeiträge bzw.  der ÖH-Beiträge von den Banken über das Bundesrechenzentrum an die BOKU übermittelt werden. Sie erhalten eine automatische Mailbenachrichtigung, sobald die Zahlungsinformation eingelagt ist und Sie weitergemeldet wurden. Kann der einbezahlte Betrag auf Grund einer Fehleinzahlung nicht zugeordnet werden, wird dieser an das Auftraggeberkonto zurück gebucht!
  • Studierenden, die von einem Auslandssemester (z.b. Erasmus) zurück an die BOKU kommen, müssen dies ebenfalls in den Studienservices/Studienzulassung und -evidenz melden, sonst wird keine Vorschreibung generiert.
  • Wenn Sie den vorgeschriebenen Studienbeitrag nicht rechtzeitig bis zum Ende der Nachfrist einzahlen, verlieren Sie ihre Zulassung zum Studium und Ihren Account für die IT-Services der BOKU!