STAFF TRAINING WEEKS AT Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, ETSIAMN


If you plan to attend one of these staff training weeks and want to apply for ERASMUS+ staff mobility support, please check the website  and contact DI Lisa Kargl  for further information on ERASMUS+ Staff training funding.

AUTUMN SEMESTER
6th  IRO VALENCIA: TRAINING & COACHING FOR INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS
Human-based International Relations
Target group: international officers and international coordinators
Monday, 16th October – Friday, 20th October 2017
 
 
15th STP VALENCIA: LANGUAGES & IT TRAINING FOR UNIVERSITY STAFF
Target group: teaching and non-teaching University Staff
Monday, 13th November – Friday, 17th November 2017
 
 
4th  ADM VALENCIA: TRAINING & JOB SHADOWING FOR ADMINISTRATION STAFF
Target group: staff dealing with student and/or teaching staff administration, academic issues, human resources, finances and accountancy, administrative support to research, technology transfer, and/or institutional communication.
Monday, 11th  December – Friday, 15th December 2017

 
SPRING SEMESTER
7th  IRO VALENCIA: TRAINING & COACHING FOR INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS
Human-based International Relations
Target group: international officers and international coordinators
Monday, 5th March – Friday, 9th March 2018
 
 
6th SSS VALENCIA: TRAINING & JOB SHADOWING FOR SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF
Target group: housekeepers, facility managers, front desk officers, receptionists, info box officers, welcome officers…
Monday, 16th April – Friday, 20th April 2018
 
 
1st UFM VALENCIA: TRAINING & JOB SHADOWING FOR FINANCIAL OFFICERS
Target group: financial officers
Monday, 24th April – Friday, 25th April 2018
 
 
5th  ADM VALENCIA: TRAINING & JOB SHADOWING FOR ADMINISTRATION STAFF
Target group: staff dealing with student and/or teaching staff administration, academic issues, human resources, finances and accountancy, administrative support to research, technology transfer, and/or institutional communication.
Monday, 14th May – Friday, 18th May 2018

 
16th STP VALENCIA: LANGUAGES & IT TRAINING FOR UNIVERSITY STAFF
Target group: teaching and non-teaching University Staff
Monday, 11th June – Friday, 15th June 2018

 


07.08.2017