FAQs


Print Jobs

  • Question: How long are print jobs saved on the server?
  • Answer: That depends on how the print jobs were sent. Print jobs that were sent using pick-up mode (Followme, Secure), for example bokuprint-color - mode recommended by the ZID - are deleted after 7 days at the latest if they have not been printed at least once before that. As soon as the print job has been printed at least once, it is deleted 24 hours after printing. Print jobs sent via direct printing are deleted immediately after successful printing..
  • Details: see BOKUprint - Printing - Collecting