Dates


Dates of the next graduation ceremonies:

 

November 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018,  Thursday 8 November 2018, Friday 9 November 2018
Registration deadline: 7 October 2018

 

January 2019
Wednesday 30 January 2019,  Thursday 31 January 2019, Friday 1 February 2019
Registration deadline: 30 December 2018

 

April 2019
Wednesday 3 April 2019, Thursday 4 April 2019, Friday 5 April 2019
Registration deadline: 3 March 2019

 

June 2019
Wednesday 26 June 2019,  Thursday 27 June 2019, Friday 28 June 2019
Registration deadline: 26 May 2019